57 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of humanities and social sciences.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Humanities and Social Sciences.

Nafiseh Salehi

English Department, Farhangian University

Semnan, Iran

Awofadeju Peter

Mass Communication Department, Achievers University

Owo, Ondo State, Nigeria

Bakyt Nurpeissova

Department of World History, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University

Almaty, Kazakhstan

Baoshan Sun

Department of Philosophy and Religion, Minzu University of China

Beijing, China

Blazio Manobo

Faculty of Social Science, Catholic University of ZImbabwe

Harare, Zimbabwe

Cemil Kutluturk

Department of History of Religions, Ankara University

Ankara, Bahcelievler, Turkey

Chaiti Sharma Biswas

Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute

Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Chidongo Phiri

Department of Language and Social Sciences, University of Zambia

Lusaka, Zambia

Christian Tsekpoe

School of Theology,Pentecost University College

Kaneshie, Accra, Ghana

Christian Chukwuma Opata

Department of History and International Studies, University of Nigeria

Nsukka, Nigeria

Erasmus Appiah

Graduate School of Business and Leadership, University of Kwazulu Natal

Durban, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa

Ernestina Antoh Fredua

Department of Integrated Rural Development, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology

Kumasi, Ashanti Region, Ghana

Ernestina Nkooe

Department of Geography, University of the Free State

Bloemfontein-Mangaung, Free State, South Africa

Fotios Mavrovouniotis

Department of Physical Education and Sport Science, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki, Greece

Getrude Gwenzi

Department of Social Work, University of Johannesburg

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Hamdy Abdelaal

Department of Social Work Fields, High Institute of Social Work

Qena, Egypt

Hanaa Mubarak

Department of Social Casework, High Institute of Social Work

Alexandria, Egypt

Hong Yan

EST Research Institute, Xi'an University of Technology

Xi'an, Shanxi, China

I Ketut Ardhana

Faculty of Arts, Udayana University

Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia

Izabela Oleksiewicz

Department of Security Science, Politechnika Rzeszowska

Rzeszów, Poland

Jose Guzon

Department of Social Sciences, Complutense University

Madrid, Spain

Khaya Gqibitole

Department of English, University of Zululand

Empangeni, Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa

Li Lei

Institute of Overseas Education, Sichuan University

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Liu Wei

Department of Physical Education and Management, Anhui Professional & Technical Institute of Athletics

Hefei, Anhui, China

Lucie Blaštíková

Department of Pedagogical Sciences, Tomas Bata University in Zlín

Zlín, Czech Republic

Mahmoud Saeedimoghaddam

Department of Geography and GIS, University of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Majd Hammoudeh

Department of Sociology, Eötvös Loránd University

Budapest, Hungary

Maryam Bakhtyar

Department of Humanities, Islamic Azad University

Ahvaz, Khouzestan, Iran

Mayela Caro

Department of Latinx Cultural History & Public History, University of California

Riverside, California, USA

Md. Bashir Uddin Khan

Department of Sociology, Shanghai University

Shanghai, China

Medhat Aboelnasr

Faculty of Social Work, Helwan University

Cairo, Egypt

Mthuthukisi Ncube

Department of Development Studies, Gwanda State University

Filabusi, Matabeleland, Zimbabwe

Nashwa Attallah

Department of Tourism Studies, Alexandria University

Alexandria, Egypt

Nasrin Chowdhury

Communication and Information Technology (IKOM), University Malaysia Perlis

Pulau Penang, Penang, Malaysia

Ningjun Xu

College of Humanities and Management, Zhejiang Chinese Medical University

Hangzhou, China

Noppadol Dharawanij

College of Tourism and Hospitality, Rangsit University

Pathumthani, Thailand

Nor Hashima Hashim

Arshad Ayub Graduate Business School, Universiti Teknogi MARA

Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Norma Janeth Hernández

Departamento de Humanidades, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana

México, Ciudad de México, Mexico

Nur Surayya Mohd Saudi

Centre of Academic Development, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nuray Turker

Department of Tourism, Karabuk University

Safranbolu, Karabuk, Turkey

Nurullah Gözcü

Department of Folklore, Hacettepe University

Ankara, Turkey

Oboshi Agyeno

Institute for Dispute Resolution in Africa, College of Law, University of South Africa

Pretoria, Seychelles

Olalekan Augustine Babatunde

Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Institute For Peace And Conflict Resolution

Abuja, Nigeria

Patrick Okon

Mass Communication Department, Covenant University

Ota, Ogun State, Nigeria

Prida Ariani Ambar Astuti

Communication Science Department, Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia

Jakarta Selatan, Dki Jakarta, Indonesia

Salim Alamri

Administration and Economics, Modern College of Commerce and Science

Muscat, Oman

Shahid Minhas

Department of Media Studies, Gift University Gujranwala

Gujranwala, Punjab, Pakistan

Soyoung Kang

Department of Media and Image, Seoul Digital University

Seoul, South Korea

Vali Abdi

Department of Comparative Religions and Mysticism,University of Mashhad

Mashhad, Iran

Vera Borges

Department of Social, Territorial and Economic Dynamics, ISCTE-University Institute of Lisbon

Lisbon, Portugal

Wang Xiuwei

Department of Cultural Industry, Ocean University of China

Qingdao, China

Xhemile Saliu

Department of Law, State University of Tetova

Butel Municipality, North Macedonia, Macedonia

Yelis Erolova

Department of Balkan Ethnology, Institute of Ethnology and Folklore Studies with Ethnographic Museum at Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Sofia, Sofia City, Bulgaria

Yoon Kyong Lee

Department of Sociology, Korea University

Seoul, South Korea

Yousef Abdelhameid

Department of Fields of Social Work, Fayoum University

Fayoum, Egypt

Yousef Mohamed Abdelhameid

Department of Fields of Social Work, Fayoum University

Fayoum, Egypt

Zi Jian Oh

Department of Educational Management, Faculty of Management and Economics, Sultan Idris Education University

Tanjong Malim, Perak, Malaysia

Browse journals by subject